We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Hexed is pure fierce magical genius. I can’t wait for everyone to read this book’
Kate Weston, author of Diary of a Confused Feminist

‘Witty and engaging’
Lucy Cuthew, author of Blood Moon

Jessie Jones has just discovered she’s a witch. Too bad there isn’t a hex to make slimy Callum Henderson and his friends disappear … yet. A feisty, funny YA series about discovering your place and your power.

New girl, new school, new life on stupid island – thanks Mum. All Jessie Jones wants is to keep her head down, avoid school douchebag Callum Henderson, and coast – middle-of-the-road-like. But when strange powers start to manifest during crippling period pains, flying under the radar seems highly unlikely.

Can Jessie embrace her new-found witchiness, control her erratic powers and work out a way to bring down Callum and his cult of toxic masculinity?

Sabrina the Teenage Witch meets Sex Education – a YA debut perfect for fans of Holly Bourne.