We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Silver in the Bone

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781786541710

Price: £16.99

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

The epic No. 1 New York Times bestseller. A new dark fantasy series steeped in magic and mythology from Alexandra Bracken, author of Lore. Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sarah J. Maas.

‘Simmering with magic, peril, romance, and heartbreak’ – Leigh Bardugo, author of Shadow and Bone

Join a deadly hunt fuelled by love, revenge and pure adrenaline to find a legendary ring and break the curse.


Tamsin Lark has always been a Hollower, a treasure hunter, and when rumours swirl about a powerful ring from Arthurian legend that can break her brother’s curse, she embarks on her deadliest hunt yet.

But she’s not the only Hollower who covets the ring and Tamsin is forced into an alliance with the last person she can trust, her rival Emrys. Together, they must journey from underground Boston to the cursed ruins of Avalon where the ghosts of the past await . . .

A deliciously dark and sweeping new fantasy series from No. 1 fantasy author, Alexandra Bracken.

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Reviews

'A harrowing and heart-rending adventure about finding the courage to not be controlled by fear'
J. Elle, author of Wings of Ebony
'Nail-biting, gut-wrenching, action-packed, and devastatingly romantic, Silver in the Bone is absolutely legendary'
Jennifer Lynn Barnes, author of The Inheritance Games
'Simmering with magic, peril, romance and heartbreak. Bracken's stories plunge you into a world of legend and longing you will never want to leave'
Leigh Bardugo, author of Shadow and Bone
'Bracken's writing is so sensuous and intoxicating, it will haunt readers even in their dreams'
Elizabeth Lim, author of Six Crimson Cranes
'An exquisite fantasy, crackling with dark magic. Silver in the Bone is a heart-pounding must-read perfect for anyone who has ever wanted to step inside of a myth'
Stephanie Garber, author of Caraval

Silver in the Bone