We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Silver in the Bone

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781786541710

Price: £9.99

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

The No. 1  New York Times bestselling Silver in the Bone.  A deliciously addictive high-stakes fantasy duology from Alexandra Bracken, author of Lore. Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sarah J. Maas.

‘Simmering with magic, peril, romance, and heartbreak’ – Leigh Bardugo, author of Six of Crows

Join a deadly hunt fuelled by love, revenge and pure adrenaline.

Rumours are swirling about a powerful ring from Arthurian legend, a ring that could free Tamsin’s brother from a curse. But they aren’t the only ones who covet it.

As word spreads, many would kill to have the ring for themselves, and Tamsin is forced into an alliance with her rival Emrys – rich, handsome, charming to a fault, and the last person she can trust.

Together, they must travel from underground Boston to the cursed ruins of Avalon, where a deadly secret lies in wait . . .

Silver in the Bone