Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Love on the Main Stage

Love on the Main Stage

A sweet romance with a truly contemporary feel, set in a teenage world full of positivity, joy and a sense of boundless possibilities.’ BOOKTRUST

Five
music festivals . . . One unforgettable summer! A new clean teen romance from the author of Love, Secret Santa.


16-year-old songwriter Nova is having the best summer of her life. Helping out with her parents’ food truck, she gets to attend not one, but FIVE different music festivals! Things get even better when she meets cute American boy, Sam, an aspiring musician like her. After sharing a magical evening dancing under the stars, Nova never expects to see Sam again. But to her surprise they keep meeting up at music festivals . . .

Nova begins to hope that their romance could become more than just a festival fling. So why is Sam so reluctant to talk about himself? And why does he have access to the VIP backstage area . . .?

A perfect summer beach read for fans of Holly Smale and Jenny Han.
Read More

Genre: Children's, Teenage & Educational / Children's / Teenage Fiction & True Stories / Romance & Relationships Stories (children's

On Sale: 25th June 2020

Price: £7.99

ISBN-13: 9781444954210

Reviews

This is a sweet romance with a truly contemporary feel, set in a teenage world full of positivity, joy and a sense of boundless possibilities
BookTrust