We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

The Vampire Diaries: The Return: Nightfall & Shadow Souls & Midnight

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781444962710

Price: £8.99

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

Dark, gripping and romantic – read the books that inspired the phenomenal Netflix vampire series.

Books 5, 6 and 7 in L. J. Smith’s New York Times bestselling VAMPIRE DIARIES series.

The Return: Nightfall (Book 5):
When Elena sacrificed herself to save the two vampire brothers who love her, she also sacrificed her life. Until a powerful supernatural force pulled her back.

Now Elena is not just human – she has powers that makes her irresistible to any vampire. Both brothers still want Elena to be theirs, but something bigger and more powerful than all of them may want her more …

The Return: Shadow Souls (Book 6):
Elena is once again at the centre of magic and danger beyond her imagining. And once more, Stefan isn’t there to help, forcing her to trust her life to Damon.

As they journey to the slums of the Dark Dimension to free an imprisoned Stefan, the tension between Elena and Damon mounts, leaving Elena with a terrible decision: which brother does she really want to be with?

The Return: Midnight (Book 7):
Elena is back from the Dark Dimension, but saving Stefan had an unlikely consequence: Damon Salvatore has become a mortal.

While the trio reels from this latest twist, they must deal with the demons that have taken over Elena’s hometown, Fell’s Church, bringing them face to face with their darkest moments yet …

Darker than Twilight, more punch than Buffy and bloodier than True Blood – enjoy this romance with real bite…

What's Inside

Read More Read Less